关于我们

关于德闳

德闳学校与德威国际教育集团旗下的学校是一脉传承的姐妹学校,所有学校的共同愿景是创立世界上最好的学校。对于德闳而言,这意味着创立最好的国际化中国学校,从而让我们的学生为中国、为世界做出积极的贡献。

在这个飞速发展的时代,中国在许多领域走在世界前沿,对世界的影响也举足轻重。作为全球范围内国际教育的开拓者,我们的教育不仅理念先进,而且高质量落地;我们的国际化团队不仅经验丰富,而且紧密支持教学;我们的学校设施不仅满足学生的发展需求,而且以面向未来的教育理念为导向,我们也致力于保障每个学校成员的身心健康发展。

德闳教育的课程框架全面、平衡、各部分互为助益,既包括中国义务教育的课程,也包含德威国际教育集团先进的教育理念和方法。我们的愿景是:为学生提供最好的中国教育和国际教育;我们的目标是:让每个德闳学生既拥有强烈的民族文化自豪感,以及国际化的视野。

西安曲江德闳学校

西安曲江德闳学校是德闳大家庭里第三所为中国学生量身定制的高标准国际化学校。西安德闳小学部于2019年9月正式开放,迎来首批150位创校学生。西安曲江德闳学校位于曲江新区,作为一所涵1至12年级的学校,未来可容纳2000名学生在校学习,满足500名学生住校生活。西安曲江德闳学校由曾任西安高新一中副校长的刘丽君女士担任创校校长。

About Us

About Dehong

Dehong International Chinese Schools are sister schools to Dulwich College International schools. Their shared vision is to create the best schools in the world. For Dehong Education, this means creating the best international Chinese schools, so that our students can make a positive difference for China and the world.

In this era of rapid development, China is leading in many areas and its influence on the world is undeniable. As a pioneer of global international education, we provide high quality progressive education, experienced international teaching teams, and school facilities that meet the needs of students' development in line with our future facing educational concept. We aim to ensure that everyone in our schools develops both physically and mentally.

The Dehong Education curriculum is a collaborative framework which provides a well-balanced programme encompassing both the Chinese compulsory curriculum and Dulwich College International's leading educational concepts and methodologies. We aspire to provide the very best of Chinese and international education to our students. Our ambition is that every Dehong student is instilled with a sense of pride for their national culture whilst benefitting from a holistic curriculum that advocates the importance of developing global perspectives.

Dehong Xi'an International Chinese School

Dehong Xi'an International Chinese School is the 3rd Dehong school in China and opened in September 2019 as an Elementary School with 150 students. The campus is located in the Qujiang New District of Xi'an. As a Grade 1-12 School, with capacity for 6-forms of entry, the campus facilities will be for 2,000 students and its boarding houses will enable over 500 students to reside within the campus in the near future. Ms. Lily Liu, former Vice Principal of Xi’an Gaoxin No. 1 Middle School, is the founding Principal of Dehong Xi'an.